Expanded Learning Program

ExLP mission statement: we empower youth to become leaders in their educational and professional journeys through academic and enrichment opportunities.

Our Goals:

Academic Achievement

Enrichment Activities

Family Support

Click here to see or download our McClymonds Expanded Learning Program Flyer
or click on the links at the bottom of the page to see more specific information

Meet our staff:

Name: Gladys Reyes
Position Title: Community Programs Director
Email: reyes@hi4youth.org

 

 

Name: Cassie Benton
Position Title: Program Coordinator
Email: benton@hi4youth.org

 

 

Name: Jacob Mathis-Smith
Position Title: Best Buy Teen Tech Center Coordinator
Email: mathis-smith@hi4youth.org

 

 

Name: Tolani King
Position Title: Family Advocate
Email: king@hi4youth.org

 

 

Name: Sheena Castrejon
Position Title: Bilingual Health Educator Lead Trainer
Email: castrejon@hi4youth.org

 

 

Name: Joshua Martinez
Position Title: Best Buy Teen Tech Center Program Facilitator
Email: martinez@hi4youth.org

 

 

For more specific information about our programs see:

Expanded Learning Program at McClymonds High School in Oakland

Best Buy Teen Tech Center

Resources in Oakland

 

Follow us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook at @MackExLP, @BBTTCOakland, and @bestbuyteen

Contact us at info@hi4youth.org